An introduction to 7 chakras

introduction to 7 chakras

Want to find more about 7 Chakras?  

In this post I’ll share with you a little overview about 7 Chakras and how you can get a good understanding of your body’s 7 chakra centers and spiritual energy system.

And we have 3 Awesome Bracelets for you to buy right now – start embracing your chakras with just one bracelet! 

introduction to 7 chakras 

Let’s start with a short definition. What are chakras? Chakras are focal points in the subtle body used in a variety of meditation techniques.

When you decide to explore the world of oriental culture and you discover the “concept” of chakra, one of the biggest rocks is to carefully evaluate the news and the main stories that each school of thought tells.

Analyzing your needs is certainly a good starting point, and in this article you will discover which are the basic definitions that will result indispensable and that will help you better understand what the 7 chakras are.

Before explaining what the 7 chakras are, it is important to understand well why to know them, whether or not you believe in them.

The three main reasons are certainly:

  1.  All of our 7 chakras need to be balanced and allowing our energy to flow smoothly through our bodies.
  2. Mastering chakras is a powerful tool for improve and maintain optimum performance.
  3. If you know them, you can learn to manage stress and impact how you interact with the world around you.

Balancing Chakras

A big part of getting to know how to use your chakras involves chakra balancing.

If one of your chakras is too open and spinning too quickly, or if it is too closed and moving slowly, your health will suffer.

A chakra blockage and imbalance in one or several of 7 chakras can initiate mental, emotional, physical and/or spiritual ailments.

Regardless of whether you use chakra stones, crystals or bracelets to restore chakra balance, being well-versed about chakra systems, their function, and the areas they govern can be invaluable.

In a healthy, balanced person, the 7 chakras provide exactly the right amount of energy to every part of your body, mind and spirit.

Mastering Chakras

If you became able to mastering and control your chakras, you can achieve balance among them, promoting optimal emotional, mental, and spiritual health.

There are many ways that allows you to control Chakra:

  • Meditation
  • Yoga Poses
  • Stones

Meditations is absolutely the best way to make a contact with your own body and your chakras, if you are in a comfortable place, free of distractions and noise.

The idea of meditation is attractive, but we don’t always have ten minutes to steal away and sit with our thoughts.

Sound familiar?

Sometimes we don’t have time to meditate — and that becomes a point of stress, too.

Instead of carving out practice time, we can focus on our chakras and think for a while about them, while simply look at our bracelet.

Obviously is not the same, nothing can beat an hour of meditation with yourself, without any distraction, but it is better to have a little than nothing.

Interact with the world

The chakra system is the healing force within us. When it flows, we flow.

When we interact with the world from balance, we sow seeds of harmony, love and compassion.

We no longer live in anger and fear.

Not very long ago, I had no idea what a chakra was.

Since diving deep into the ancient Sanskrit teachings on balancing and healing these energetic centers, I have become a different person, one who is free from prejudices and self-imposed belief systems that held me back and kept me in feelings of self-doubt, fear and failure.

These benefits are waiting for you, if you have the motivation to step up and work for it, and discovering chakras, one by one, can help anyone who is seeking change.

Imagine having the power of these chakras in your hands against all odds??

Don’t wait any longer! Discover now which are the 7 chakras, and how you can manage and make a benefit from them, without meditation, yoga poses, or stranger witchcrafts.

Which are 7 chakras?
Click Here and Keep Reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *